Officers

Elected State Officers

Elected State Officers Fall 2018 thru Fall 2020

Northern Region

President
Barbara Meinke

bmeinke1@gmail.com

Drake Lake Training 815-494-1738

Vice President
Alisia Hill

alisiahill@sbcglobal.net

South Suburban College

Treasurer
Toni Oats

oatseducator01@gmail.com

South Suburban College

Secretary
Sheila Ferrer-Estor

sfestor@ici-training.com

International Career Institute 847-929-6129

Central Region

President
Patty Omahana

patty.omahana@heartland.edu

Heartland Community College 309-268-8765

Vice President
Andrea France

ambutler65@gmail.com

Spoon River College/Butler & Associates

Treasurer
Cheryl Ballantyne

ballantynec@bhc.edu

Black Hawk Community College

Secretary
Donna Kayes

dkayes@kish.edu

Kishwaukee College 815-825-2000, Ext 3920

Southern Region

President              Joyce Steber

stebertraining78@yahoo.com

Steber Training, LLC 618-889-6464

Vice President
Mary Smith

marysm1975@gmail.com

Shawnee Community College

Treasurer
Jamie Hickam

jamie.hickam1@gmail.com

Five-County Regional Vocational System

Secretary
Tami Higgs

nursethiggs@gmail.com

Illinois Eastern Community Colleges 618-395-7777, Ext 2140

Revised – 10.10.2018