CNAEA Officers

Elected State Officers Fall 2020 thru Fall 2022

Northern Region

President
Ruth Belec-Olander

  • cnaea.north@gmail.com
  • College of Lake County

Vice President
Elizabeth Pagenkopf

  • cnaea.north@gmail.com
  • Harper College

 

Treasurer
Toni Oats

  • oatseducator01@gmail.com
  • South Suburban College

Secretary
Sheila Ferrer-Estor

  • sfestor@ici-training.com
  • International Career Institute

 

Central Region

President
Patty Omahana

  • patty.omahana@heartland.edu
  • Heartland Community College

Vice President
Andrea France

  • ambutler65@gmail.com
  • Spoon River College / Butler & Associates

Treasurer
Cheryl Ballantyne

  • ballantynec@bhc.edu
  • Black Hawk Community College

Secretary
Donna Kayes

  • dkayes@kish.edu
  • Kishwaukee College

Southern Region

President
Joyce Steber

  • stebertraining78@yahoo.com
  • Steber Training, LLC

Vice President
Mary Smith

  • marysm1975@gmail.com
  • Shawnee Community College

Treasurer
Jamie Hickam

  • jamie.hickam1@gmail.com
  • Five-County Regional Vocational System

Secretary
Tami Higgs

  • nursethiggs@gmail.com
  • Illinois Eastern Community Colleges

Revised 10/12/2021 RB