Officers

Elected State Officers

Northern Region 2015

Cheryl Ziszik
President
cziszik@mchenry.edu
McHenry County College
(815) 479-7843
Barbara Meinke
Vice President
bmeinke1@gmail.com
McHenry County College
815-494-1738
Connie Wingate
Treasurer
P.O. Box 451 Sycamore, IL 60178
Sheila Ferrer-Estor
Secretary
sfestor@ici-training.com

International Career Institute
847-929-6129

 

Central Region 2015

Patty Omahana
President
patty.omahana@heartland.edu
Heartland Community College
1500 Raab Rd.
Normal, IL 61761
309-268-8765
Andrea France
Vice President

Ambutler65@gmail.com
Spoon River College/Butler & Associates
23235 County Hwy 22
Canton, IL 61520

Cheryl Ballantyne
Treasurer
Ballantynec@bhc.edu
Black Hawk Community College
Program Director
705 16th Bettendorf, IA 52722
309-796-5404
Donna Kayes
Secretary
donna.kayes@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Kishwaukee College
815-825-2000, Ext. 3920

Southern Region 2015

Joyce Steber
President
Joyce Steber

SteberTraining78@yahoo.com

618-889-6464

Lori Cramer
Vice President
lcramer@roe12.org
Twin Rivers Career & Technical Center
618-544-8664
Treasurer
Mary Corry
Secretary
mcorry@worldlinkmedical.com
Worldlink Medical
618-843-5918